Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Andy Kane Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals Corals VII [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
15
9
Corals VII
Saturday 20-Oct-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII
20
0
Dolphin IV
T
Saturday 17-Nov-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II Directions
3
18
Corals VII
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Directions
16
8
Corals VII
Thursday 13-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
17
2
Corals VII
A
Saturday 19-Jan-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII
20
0
Crowborough II
T
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
7
15
Corals VII
H
Saturday 09-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII
10
15
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
U
Saturday 16-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII
6
18
Virgin Active Brighton I
Saturday 23-Feb-2019 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII
15
6
Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
M
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
8
14
Corals VII
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII
17
7
Lewes II
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]