Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code GU29 9HD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0333 005 0398 Fax
Website http://https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/the-grange-community-leisure-centre/ Email Midhurst
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Jonathan Dean Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst Midhurst II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
20
1
Midhurst II
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst II
8
19
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst II
8
16
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
16
9
Midhurst II
U
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
10
16
Midhurst II
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
20
3
Midhurst II
M
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst II
17
6
Horsham III
U
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst II
7
18
Littlehampton I
U
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst II
20
1
Storrington II
M
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
2
20
Midhurst II
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst II
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
T
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
17
9
Midhurst II
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Horsham III Directions
9
14
Midhurst II
U
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst II
10
15
Middleton IV
M
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]