Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Team Contact Dave Davis Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough Crowborough III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III
5
19
Brighton II
Monday 24-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III
8
19
Dolphin V
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
19
7
Crowborough III
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III
7
19
Crawley Squash Club V
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III
18
6
Virgin Active Brighton II
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI) Directions
4
18
Crowborough III
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
18
10
Crowborough III
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Nutley I Directions
8
16
Crowborough III
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III
20
2
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
20
0
Crowborough III
M
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III
16
8
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III
16
8
Nutley I
Monday 11-Feb-2019 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
8
15
Crowborough III
M
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crowborough III
8
15
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
15
7
Crowborough III
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
5
20
Crowborough III
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
8
16
Crowborough III
Monday 15-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Crowborough III
20
3
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]