Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Help Support Sussex Squash without it costing you a penny!
 
Chichester R and FC
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Robert Norman Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Chichester R and FC Chichester R and FC II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Bognor II Directions
3
18
Chichester R and FC II
U
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
6
18
Chichester R and FC II
Tuesday 16-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
9
15
Middleton III
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Chichester R and FC II
19
6
The West Worthing Club II
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Chichester R and FC II
10
17
Storrington I
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Midhurst I Directions
20
4
Chichester R and FC II
U
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
17
7
Chichester R and FC II
Tuesday 22-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Chichester R and FC II
19
6
The West Worthing Club III
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
20
4
Chichester R and FC II
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Storrington I Directions
8
14
Chichester R and FC II
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Chichester R and FC II
15
8
Bognor II
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Chichester R and FC II
17
9
Midhurst I
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]