Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Joe Mack Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Corals Corals IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
18
3
Corals IV
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
17
1
Corals IV
A
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
8
14
University Squash I
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
7
14
Dolphin I
Sunday 28-Oct-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV
14
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
16
9
Corals IV
Sunday 25-Nov-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
4
17
Cooden I
Sunday 13-Jan-2019 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
3
20
Corals III
M
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I Directions
19
4
Corals IV
M
Sunday 17-Feb-2019 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
4
18
Brighton I
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won University Squash I Directions
10
16
Corals IV
U
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
15
7
Corals IV
M
Sunday 17-Mar-2019 18:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals IV
0
20
Crawley Squash Club II
T
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I Directions
20
-10
Corals IV
T
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]